pretty girls make graves are beyond awesome
22 March 2002 at 2:15 am

i had a great entry all planned out in my head and i have forgotten it.

so i'll just give you the rundown. my night consisted of drinking one (1) heinekin in anne's room with anne and sarah, smoking, driving to freebirds, getting a quesadilla, driving to karl and nick's, drinking two (2) something-or-other beers, getting hit on by a boy named grant who colored my converse purple and orange with is very permanent artsy pens, taking pictures of the ever-adorable nick attempting to play anne's guitar, walking to freebirds with anne and sarah to get them burritos and returning movies on the way, walking back by myself, seeing rohan's light on and going to visit, running into chris on the way and swallowing the extreme embarassament i should feel from last night's 'conversation' with him, drinking three (3) shots of bacardi with rohan, jessica, rohans' cousin, sima, and jordan, getting written up for being in a room in which there was alcohol and loud music, smoking some more, calling adam on a whim, taking to adam for 2 glorious, slurred-word hours, and now i shall crash.

i feel very accomplished. a bit ago i discovered that a can opener was not available to me so i managed to open a can of mandarin oranges with scissors. i cut myself in the process, but all's fair in love and war.

what?

good night.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.