//it's all fucked up being reserved and quiet//
20 March 2002 at 11:52 am

hm. so i didn't have to go to ventura because they messed up the paperwork when i called and asked what time i was supposed to show up and they said i wasn't in their files and to call back in a week. i asked if a warrant would be put out for my arrest if i didn't show up and she said no.

sarah and i agreed that it would have been cool if i was to be arrested though. sarah would have started callng me el bandito. i told her she could call me el bandito de la amor instead. because i'm lame like that.

so now i can study for my sex final at 4 and not fail it, which is nice.

i have $30 in my bank account which is confusing for a number of reasons. i should have at least $70 if my mom put in $100. but i'm not going to worry about it. i probably got charged for overdrawing when i paid my express bill. damn the man.

//all i want to do is make sure you stop chasing rainbows.//--nufan. i'm cool because i use acronyms instead of the actual names of bands.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.