nn
18 March 2002 at 9:04 pm

stoned!

anne and i spent much of the evening suggesting band names. i can't remember any of the good ones, due to my current state of mind, but i'm thinking of some new ones now:

the geriatric community

the u-turns

the munchies

anyhoo. was at java jones and then karl and nick's for a while. i got stoned at karl and nicks. the boys there are so nice! they were totally cool smoking out this girl they had just met. and there's ALWAYS new people there! and they fed me pineapple pizza, too! woo hoo!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.