not like before
16 March 2002 at 11:38 pm

i dyed my hair. so now, instead of blonde roots, i have red roots. huzzah.

ho hum. may go smoke pot tonight with rohan and whoever else. hopefully, he won't forget because i can kind of sleep in tomorrow and it would be lovely to have That sort of sleep.

worked for 3.5 hours tonight and managed to mess up a lot. dropped someone's food in the trash can. bleh. this one girl, can'trememberhername, is really fucking sweet though. someone was asking where the food was, and i said don't ask, it's my fault, and she said, nooo, it's not her fault. which was nice.

whatever. it's fucking in n out. like a give a rat's ass.

but really, who gives rat's asses nowadays?

will now consume massive amounts of blowpops, read the rest of my Jane and perhaps some wuthering heights.

i don't believe i've mentioned the rockin CD sarah gave me today. featuring modest mouse, buddy holly, and the eels, it is the epitome of public enemy.

wait, no, that's not right. either way, it kicks an ample amount of ass, as does she. she made it for me after i called her in a drunken frenzy to tell her how much i love her.

and aurora and i cleaned our room today. i predicted it would last for 8 hours. she predicted my side would last for 1, but so far, so good.

and while i'm thinking about it, everyone has seen this, but may i ask why they chose the fucking ugliest kitten to model the supposed cuteness of kittens? the black and white pic.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.