non-dairy creamer, hmmmm
15 March 2002 at 7:05 pm

let me just say how much i love that last entry. i remember typing it and i was falling off my chair and seeing double and it took me about 15 minutes to type that because i couldn't find the keys. fabulous.

well, that was an interesting evening. i've bored of telling the story, so suffice it to say i had brought 2 water bottles, one filled with vodka, one filled wiht water, and i confused them. i ended up drinking probably 10 shots worth of vodka and threw up a lot.

but i met a new boy (where is this all coming from?). his name is matt and he was very sweet and walked me back to my dorm and kept his arm around me to keep me from stumbling and he had a very nice body. i can't remember most of the conversation we had, but he had a girlfriend. i remember saying something like, "so, if i kissed you would that be considered cheating?" he said he didn't know, because he was very fucked up as well. i didn't end up kissing him, probably because i was all nauseous and i didn't want to relive the events of yesterweekend. when we got back to my room, i can only remember the snippet of conversation in which he said, "'cause you're dope as fuck. here, give me your number." but i can't remember for the life of me what i said to bring on that comment. but it's fun being, you know, dope as fuck. what?

i called marco last night before i got too drunk so i don't think my words were too slurred. it was his pager, i guess, so we'll see if he calls back.

so, let's see, waiting for phone calls from marco and matt and currently talking to adam. my my, morgan has options! i'm rather confused -- well, not confused as much as frustrated -- with the adam situation because it's stagnant and if it's going to be going somewhere i probably shouldn't be giving boys my phone number. but i think i've done my part in establishing how i feel ... short of actually saying, "HI, I LIKE YOU, WANT TO BE MY BOYFRIEND?" so i'm not going to feel guilty about having fun because apparently i have learned how to work it and i may as well take advantage of it.

GAAAAAAAAH, but i do like him and i want to have to feel guilty about flirting and i don't want to kiss other boys.

off to IV tonight with suzzi, rohan, jessica probably, rohan's cousin, and erin. i hate it when people list off random names in their diaries because no one else knows who the hell they're talking about. oh well.

i ran into sanam today and i had smoked with her last night when i was back from my binge drinking adventure and today i asked her if i said anything embarassing last night and she said, "you told me you were going to ask me if you'd said anything embarassing last night." trippy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.