mwah
04 March 2002 at 2:59 pm

i tried so hard to go to bed early last night. I was in bed glaring at the ceiling for an hour until i decided that enough was enough so I chilled online for a while and finally fell asleep around 2. Damn you, sleep cycles!

I was going to get up at 7a and work out but ... no. Sarah woke me up at 8a, but i was semi-awake and we went to breakfast and I came back and realized I had to write a 2-page paper for my religious studies class and I did so in 20 minutes. Hurrah! Made it to my religious studies class at 10, went to get my car, and then to my therapy appt. I actually really liked the therapist, but I'm not sure how it's going to help because, as she said, I have a good grasp of the situation and understand the elements of my depression. So what am I paying her for? We'll see. At least my mom won't have to worry as much anymore.

It hurts how much I love Phantom Planet. Ache! Longing! Angst! The emo, my god, the emo!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.