he's got his, and i've got mine. meet the decline.
21 February 2002 at 6:55 pm

today was such a beautiful day. i say, how is one expected to do hw in 86 degree weather with no clouds in the sky and just the right amount of breeze?

so lelia and i went downtown and got emily's birthday presents. i made this supercool box from some club fliers from la and i'm excited about it. wooooo.

and he imed me! fortunately, i wasn't here. must keep an aura of mystique. must be slightly unattainable. must maintain interest by expressing none.

i hate the game.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.