i have to get up at 7a tomorrow. we'll see about that.
16 February 2002 at 1:55 am

i hope when people say that i made them feel better they aren't just saying that to make me feel better.

i'd like to think i'm a good friend. i'm very loyal, once i let you into my inner circle of morgan-ness. i'm there for you whenever you need me, even if i have to wake up with a hangover to pick you from somewhere. even if i have to get a hangover to make you feel better.

i'd like to think i don't do these things to make myself feel better. i honestly don't believe i do. i'm a selfish person when it comes to certain things, but when i'm talking to a good friend i'm not talking to her because i know it will increase my karma points. i'm talking to her because i think it makes her feel a little less suicidal.

i'm shivering. perhaps time for bed.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.