why do birds suddenly appear every time you are near?
13 February 2002 at 8:40 am

a bad way to wake up in the morning is to open your eyes in a panic at 7:45a, fall off your lofted bed, and run outside to move your car just to see you already got a parking ticket.

but that's just my personal opinion.

last night lelia, emily, and i were outside smoking and connor came by and talked to us. he is such a Schmuck, such a Lameass, such a Prick, and he looks like a fucking leprechaun...but i can't help being attracted to him. my horoscope today said something along the lines of don't waste your time with arrogance, there's something better waiting for you. hm.

my left pinky toe is it is so completely calloused that the skin has actually started growing over the nail. it is One Fat Toe.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.