siiiigh
12 February 2002 at 9:34 am

so last night i talked to my new simon for 2 hours.

(online, but whatever.)

he knows who the avalanches are.

i smoked too much yesterday and decided my throat couldn't take it anymore so i started eating and i was chewing madly for days and now i have a tummy ache. damn the man.

i find out tomorrow if i can go to la or not this weekend. stupid work schedules. my roommate's going home this weekend, and she's leaving thursday and coming back monday. i wonder if simon has a car...

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.