you make me come
02 February 2002 at 1:42 pm

the difference between me and other people is that when i start a sentence with, "dude, i got so drunk last night," that's usually the end of the story.

road trip, baby! clubbin in la...should be interesting, no?

in other news, i hung out with brian last night (after i worked up the nerve with 3 shots of vodka and a vodka/dr. pepper mix). i saw the last bit of alice in wonderland, which was as fucked up as it was the last time i saw it (really stoned at esp's) and then we watched sealab 2021...or 3021 or something...from cartoon network adult swim and i remembered having watched it at home while incredibly stoned. either way, that is One Fucked-Up Show. i really, really wanted to hook up with brian but his 2 friends that were in there pushed that idea out the door. so instead, i sat on a skateboard in a thoughful, giggling, drunken frenzy. and i don't think i said more than 2 words because every thought that popped into my head was something along the lines of, "sex, now!" i had to bite my tongue. literally.

time to make myself clean. working out today sucked ass, and i'm one dirty girl because of it. i hate when getting dirty is SO not worth it.

(although, usually it is.)

gasp! dirty thought! i'm being stupid...just walk away, morgan. just walk away.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.