cliche
26 January 2002 at 5:43 pm

again, psyched. aly got us tickets for the weezer/no doubt/offspring show in long beach. $60, but it'll be damn worth it. february is going to kick some major ass.

work went by really quickly today, which is nice. making $50 in one day doing jack shit is nice. well, i do work hard and i'm worn out, but if i work all my hours next week i'll have (multiplying....) $200, including the disappearing act of taxes. so i can buy my other tickets for that upcoming week next week because if they sell out i will be tres unhappy.

why can't i just be american and say "very" instead of "uber" or "tres"? oh, that's right, because i'm that lame.

i'm tired. i nap. then i read. then i drink.

ah, the life of a college student.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.