it won't happen to me
25 January 2002 at 7:51 pm

why am i on the pill when i get NO ACTION WHATSOEVER JKLDJ;ALFKEJALKDMCKLEUIAOGHIOEJLAK;DFJOIAWEURJ ?

irregularities. i do not like. maybe i should stop smoking so much.

nah.

i'm really, really jittery tonight. maybe it's the diet pills. diet pills diet pills diet pills. i'm such a girl. i hate it. i do nothingto change. and this is why i suck.

cute boys are nice. i met one tonight. he was staring at me a lot. i felt cute. it was a good thing.

see how jittery i am? i can't even write tonight. fucker.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.