gary, drew, chris, and simon in general
24 January 2002 at 1:17 am

in my silly little fantasy world, he leaves a note on my message board. it reads, "it was cool to meet you tonight. we should hang out sometime," followed by his number.

in my silly little fantasy world, he shows up at my door. he has driven for a week cross country to see me. he is staying for a long time. and i don't have a roommate.

in my silly little fantasy world, he tells me he doesn't like bullshit either and i'm the girl for him. and he kisses me like it's the most normal thing in the world.

in my silly little fantasy world, he quotes lines like //i'm surprised that you've never been told before that you're lovely and you're perfect and that somebody wants you// while we're walking on the beach at 4am.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.