ATTENTION: (look at me)
21 January 2002 at 5:04 pm

yesterday while i was dying sarah's hair blue she said, "it seems like you're really fond of suzy." i can't remember what brought that up, but i responded with, "she's my fake lesbian lover." then i tried to explain why she's just so gosh durn fabulous and i couldn't. and then i started to miss her. because she is fabulous.

in other news, i have a big head and i'm sick of blonde hair.

in more news, there were boys smoking out of a hookah outside and i wanted to go join them but i didn't. it would have been super if they had been smoking pot out of the hookah, but this isn't humboldt.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.