night
19 January 2002 at 4:40 am

it is 4:40am. i have to be up at 7:30a at the latest. i'm delirious tired/hungry. i've slept maybe 5 hours of the past 36 and haven't eaten for 24. ah, the life of a college student.

went to la. i was supposed to work but then i didn't have to...anyway. didn't see the aquabats -- they were sold out. instead, hung out with cary and had a perfectly marvelous marvelous evening. and i had a thought while on the road that made me smile and i can't for the life of me remember it. something about a boy i hung out with tonight and the fact that his name was brendon and he was really crazy fun insane and something. shit. i'm going to bed. but first, we went on the promenade and it was interesting. in a "hey, i was on the 3rd street" sort of way.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.