a shark on whisky is mighty risky, but a shark on beer is a beer engineer (or something like that...) -- dr. worm, space ghost coast to coast
12 January 2002 at 2:24 am

so, tonight was much fun. it was exactly what i wanted: just a few people sitting around talking and drinking for a few hours. this is what college is about. hurrah anne's friends! even though these were sarah's friend by the time we got there. and yay for having a car! tomorrow's going to suck, considering it's 2:30a and i have to be up by 9:30a. it was worth it though. the icarus line tomorrow...hurrah l.a.! off to bed, or something of the sort.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.