andy mangas thinks i'm hot
07 January 2002 at 7:48 pm

i had something interesting and amusing to say. oh! i remember! don't worry about it. i'm trying to upload cute, scary goth photos of me but aol sucks ass majora. oooh, wait, it's working. ok, here's a fucked up picture of a bit of my side of the room

Here's another badly pixelated picture of me being stoned and bored.

This is me in SF right after I got my hair cut. Of course, you can't see the hair because my mom sucks at anything resembling photography.

Me stoned and bored again...this time with purple lips! This was with the hair cut I gave myself.

Here's me incredibly scary goth before the Incubus concert, rather drunk. My God, the cleavage!

Wasn't that a gas? It's good to be back. I applied at In-N-Out today and I have an interview tomorrow...yay!! Money! Sadly, I've already made plans to spend my first 2 paychecks...stupid catalogues. Christ, and I don't even have the job yet. Perhaps that's enough for now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.