i'm back
06 January 2002 at 7:29 pm

hello. i am back at school. there will be a long entry in a few days when i figure out how to get the file at my computer at home to my computer at school detailing yet another winter break. i have my car. and i haven't locked my keys in it yet. (but aurora locked her keys in her car...haha! we had to use my AAA membership to get it out. silly girl.) and the girl is in some sort of deep shit but we'll know about that later.

but the major conclusion is simply that i'm back. that's it. goodbye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.