i still hate the holidays, but my family is cool
23 December 2001 at 6:10 pm

i have been trying for days to update this goddamn thing and i'm going to have to make this quick because the last time i tried i finished and then got logged off. i'm in illinois and it's ok. i got a 2.7 gpa for this quarter, which isn't half bad. an A- in da60, a B- is phil (!!) and ma15, and a C- in comm, which is exactly what i was expecting so hurrah for me! i have to go be all familylike now, but i'll update when i get back to school (my computer at home is shitty and wont' let me log in).

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.