pardon me while i vomit
03 December 2001 at 10:53 pm

could this please be a little cuter? (i'm talking about the panda)

(i meant to link just the pic, but i'm too lazy to upload it to my server. so go visit it yourself. it's my buddy liz, whom i haven't seen since halfway through freshman year. long story short, she left in the middle of the night before she got kicked out for being a klepto. and i thought i had problems! ha ha ha.)

on a completely random note, patricia arquette is entirely enjoyable.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.