i'm jacking your crackers. cracker jack! (anne's pun)
29 November 2001 at 3:07 pm

HOORAH!!!

it's raining! it's pouring! the puddles are huge, the sky is semi-blue, and MORGAN IS HAPPY!!!!!!!

i just got back from puddlejumping with anne. i did most of the puddlejumping. she did a lot of odd looks.

chris cut his hair. it looks bad. aha. ahahahahahaha. ha.

(i'm not over him.)

here is what i would like to do: put my supreme's cd that esp made me in my discman, find someone to walk with, and dance through puddles. something tells me that won't be happeneing.

but it's a fucking GLORIOUS DAY and i intend to thoroughly enjoy it. and so, i bid you adieu. good bye!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.