6 Steps to a Better Life
29 November 2001 at 12:22 am

here is what you should do:

(1) Think, "Hey. Morgan's a pretty cool girl. She deserves a present. Alas, she does not celebrate Christmas. I wonder when her birthday is?"

(2) Realize that my birthday is December 29 and I will be 18.

(3) Go to my hottopic wishlist or my my amazon.com wishlist.

(4) Buy something within your price range (trust me, there's something there.)

(5) Prepare for the oodles of love and joy I will surely be sending your way.

(6) Live a life of joy and happiness due to all the karma points you have built up making Morgan's day a little brighter.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.