there is no 19th floor!
27 November 2001 at 10:06 pm

i never realized how much i missed capri sun until i jimmyshacked my roommate's BIG POUCH of fruit punch.

i'm going to name my first child kmart. $20 for way too much junk food.

bacon bacon cheeseburgers, oreo cookie milkshakes, and jack in the box as a whole are a godsend.

jesus action figures are hip.

wayside school continues to rock the casbah.

cloves are fun.

blink 182 is fun for head bobbing. // don't let the door hit your ass. // some girls try too hard with the way the impress with the things on their chest with the things they suggest. // i wish it didn't have to be so bad. you have to play with fire to break the ice. //

incubus this weekend. be jealous. be very jealous.

i'm going to name my second child starburst.

i'm over chris. seriously this time.

kmart and starburst. i'm going to be spending a lot of money on therapy.

everyone should get barrel fever. (pun!)

homestyle chicken noodle soups rocks my socks.

i hate that phrase.

you know you love me.

in a month and 2 days i will be able to buy my own cigarettes and i will be Extra Gross.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.