all's well that ends well
25 November 2001 at 3:03 pm

here's how my break should have gone:

wednesday: arrive no problems to the hotel, wander around union square for a few hours. zack picks me up and we enjoy phantom planet. get home around 1, mom's happy to see me, all is well.

thursday: wander around sf, enjoy delish supper, sleep off dinner.

friday: shop with joanna.

saturday: explore sf with mum.

just the highlights of what really happened:

saw amelie. "it's a hard time for dreamers."

and...i guess that's pretty much the highlight. it all turned out ok, but i spent thursday and friday crying and fighting viciously with my mom and spent saturday getting my hair cut. it's cute now. if you're ever on haight st and feel the need for a trim, go to christopher at trimmers (it's on haight) because he is MARVELOUS. i told him to do whatever he wanted and ended up with the extra trendy sideburn-ish with spiked back, except the top is spiked too and i have bettie page bangs now. hardcore goth. i'm going shopping for dye today to experiment with color. woot. actually, a lot a lot happened this weekend. i'm going on 2 hours of sleep and a chocolate muffin for the whole of today, so i'm going to go...eat...or sleep...or something. goodbye, lovelies.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.