sweet emotion
19 November 2001 at 8:19 pm

hope is not lost!

not that that is referring to anything in particular.

aurora and i just did our nails. sadly, there is nothing quite as therapeutic as doing one's nails. it's my creative outlet, my canvas. this time, my left hand is neon orange with bluegreen sparkley designs and my right hand is vamp redbrown with iridescent blue designs.

look how hardcore i am.

katie might come to phantom planet! hoorah! the whole transportation thing is still an issue, but i have hope dammit!

why can't i get over him? why am i still freaking out everytime someone walks by the door or everytime someone opens the hall door? that sentence can be shortened to: why am i such a freak?

this non-eating thing is such a challenge. my brain has seriously stopped working. maybe just one meal a day...aurora and i might go to freebirds ... that would be yummericious ... mmm .... shit ... food ... need ... sustenance ... alkjeglajf,eaijfakldsdalkfalkejf

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.