what's the story morning glory?
18 November 2001 at 4:09 pm

i don't really know why i continue to have faith in people. carlo, who required utterly blind faith, has inherently ditched me. i think this is the 7th time i've been ditched by a boy from my hometown for whom i made special plans. fucker.

but i went to the san francisco mass transit web site and i think i'll just take the bus there.

and as for my extra ticket...anyone want to see phantom planet this wednesday? anyone?

and my comm paper is begging me not to write it. "morgan!" it's saying. "i'm going to suck! wait til tomorrow to start me! go eat toffee and sleep off your headache! i'm not going to get written tonight! leave me alone! go away!"

is it abnormal that my unwritten papers yell at me?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.