dklhlka;jeojad
16 November 2001 at 5:53 pm

i just realized that i do my stupid tests with chris where i act like i'm totally uninterested in anything he has to say so that, if he's the person i want him to be, he'll come find out more. it never works that way. no one wants to work at getting to know people anymore. they just want people to be superoutgoing open books. but whatever. i'm rather braindead from getting far too much sleep last night. sleeping until 11:30 through all of my classes was truly glorious. until i went to my comm discussion and realized i have a paper due on tuesday and i have no idea how the fuck advertisers persuade the audience because i haven't gone to class in 2 weeks. hmm. rather than start it tonight, i'm going to get very drunk and seek things to do. i think i'll manage to coerce my roommate into playing the following game, which she created a few minutes ago, in which we follow people wherever they're going until we find someone better to follow. should provide for an interesting evening, yes? i have to go to this play tonight for extra credit in da60, which bites because i'm going with this girl whom i don't like at all. but. whatever.

really, really braindead. will nap. hurrah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.