i am the only capricorn in my hall. this explains a LOT
14 November 2001 at 8:26 pm

oops, i do have more to say.

so, here's how it's going down. sarah's going to move in with sabrina from down the hall. sabrina's roommate aurora is going to move in with me, which i think is going to be a really good thing. social life and partaking in normal girly things and all that. after we kind of figured everything out, it felt like the tension has already lifted.

and since sarah apparently reads this, might i mention that the only thing i ever bitched about her was the light and her affinity for ani difranco. i appreciated her letting me use her as a punching bag. what i always forget to realize is that most people don't understand that's my way of telling you, "you're my close friend and i think you'll understand that it's nothing personal." it's how i treat all my friends. it takes some getting used to. which is why this environment sucks. but yeah, i totally blame myself. and the bad lighting provided by the dorms.

and note to self: talk to carlo about going to phantom planet. woot!

also, trent is the most wonderful name ever. there is no such thing as an uncool trent. not that i've ever known any in real life. but yeah.

and the subject of this entry was a profound realization made today during the hall meeting. i wont' explain how i discovered this, but i tend to get along with other capricorns and thus, i have no friends. actually, i do have friends. but i have no hardcore friends. so yeah. the end.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.