and time rolls on
01 November 2001 at 12:45 pm

so not tons of fun was had last night. we ended up waiting for suzzi for days and she finally came (but she went back to the dorm looking for me because i was 30 minutes late, so it's cool) but the parties always die down around 11:30 so it was just a bunch of freaks walking down dp and finally, suzzi and i went to the beach and smoked but we were with stephanie and tania and it kind of felt like we were babysitting them. blah. i think we would have been more wild had they not been there, but oh well. i looked cute. i wore that cherry dress, katie, finally and was told that it fits me perfectly (despite the fact that it's 2 sizes too small) and wore my black gogo boots and had my hair styled all 60s-bowlcutish. it took me awhile to decide what i was, but by the end of the evening i told people i was a 60s cage dancer. i should have drawn a flower around my eye, but i only had 15 minutes to figure my costume out. anyway. i completely slept through all my classes today, and i think i'm going to punish myself by working out and then studying the rest of the day. actually, screw self-discipline. i'm going to take another nap.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.