it's such the little things
30 October 2001 at 11:17 pm

people suck a lot of the time, but sometimes they make up for it. random girls who rock: margerita (yeah) for being adorable, aly for going to 311 and being all around enjoyable, stephanie for feeling comfortable just coming into our room. random boys who rock: chris (urrrggggg) for going to 311 and wearing a superwonderful leopardprint belt, sarah's aaron and his friend somethingorother who are coming to visit for halloween and should be here by 5am (boys! ee!). music that rocks: elton john (i never thought i liked him, but i guess i do), garbage (my obsession is increasing in manner of angie, dido (perfect rainy day nap music). and look at the ULTRA exciting auctions i've won:

($15)

aaaaand:

($9.85)

finally, to replace my sadly lost red sunglasses (love of my life...wah!)

($6 for both)

how much ass do i now kick?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.