suzy is my fake lesbian lover
29 October 2001 at 3:02 pm

so, i'm going to Officially begin the "Getting Over It" process.

Step 1: purge conversations of mentions of him

Step 2: purge mind of thoughts of him

Step 3: purge life of him.

Step 4: make list of My Perfect Man (esp, do you have any of the things from that Perfect Afternoon?) and notice how many things he is not

My uncle rocks. He sent me $50 for making him a cd. Wooooo! Rollin in the riches.

Wow. I slept for 13 glorious hours last night...8p - 9a. Marvelous. Alas, still have yet to start (a) studying for comm and (b) writing MA15 paper (but is due at 5:30 tomorrow, so will write it tomorrow afternoon! woo!)

Am depressed, but think maybe if I act ok, it will be ok. Do not need him! Psh! Down with boys!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.