i love me and you should too.
28 October 2001 at 4:55 pm

hey sexy.

.... is what i want to say to chris except he saw me this morning at breakfast with my hair in Peaks and Horns from working out and he looked so fuckable and wah.

Katie kicks ass and I want to copy her domain-ness. Alas, money have I none.pppppp

How is it 5 and I have yet to do jackshit? I went to freebirds (burrito yumminess) and consumed massive amounts of aforementioned burrito yumminess and mmmm. then bought batteries for /a/ hello kitty (you know you wanted to know that) /b/ cd player and /c/ izone camera. FUCK ASS SHIT. (yum). I have SO MUCH shit to do and I am not doing any of it! ok, i'm going to go sit in the hall and wait for chris to walk by so i can attack him. mmm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.