135
25 October 2001 at 9:48 am

Tori gave me the idea to do an iq test. i think the fact that (a) i haven't worked out in ages and am mentally suffering because of it, (b) i have a philosophy midterm tomorrow and need to study today as i have to go to a play tonight, and (c) i've gotten around 5 hours of sleep each night this week and am slightly delirious from it demonstrates how high my iq really isn't. really, this is the last thing i should be doing right now. anyway.

Average: 85 - 115
Above average: 116 - 125
Gifted Borderline Genius: 126 - 135
Highly gifted and appearing to be a Genius to most others: 136 - 145
Genius: 146 - 165
High genius: 166 - 180
Highest genius: 181 - 200
Beyond being measurable genius: Over 200

I'm a 135. Woot! Ironically, that's how much I weight...hmm...so if I lose weight, will my score go down?

i think i am the way i am because of obsessive calvin and hobbes reading from when i was little.

wow. so i'm really tired and i had kind of a pissy night, but it's all good because i have black hair. too tired to type all about last night, but suffice it to say i went downtown by myself and have a new goal: conquer my fears to build up to the point in june or so when i'll drop out of college and move somewhere all by my little old self. and it's so going to happen, too, because that's what Needs to happen. anyway. am pooped. night.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.