would you?
22 October 2001 at 12:45 am

are there any boys who read this? (joel, do you still read this?) i need advice from a boy. and i'm not talking to travis anymore since he's a fucking bastard and he fucking ditched me 2 weekends in a row without even fucking calling. asshole! he fucking stood me up!

anyway. so chris and i chat probably 3 times a day now...usually nothing terribly in depth, but significant nonetheless. like, he'll stop and talk when i'm in the hall. but then, before the conversation is really over, he'll be walking away while finishing the conversation. what the hell?! and then today, he comes into my room and i ask him how his recording session went and he says well, but they may not have recorded all of it, so once they get it straight he'll probably email it to me and a bunch of other people...but when he said he'd email it to me, he said it all fast like he didn't want me to hear it. then he asked me if that was cool, and i said yeah (all flirty like...blaaaah.) so yeah. should i take this as any significance at all or am i TOTALLY overanalyzing?

and aren't i supposed to be way more mature with this stuff at this point than i am?

what i want to ask him:

  • when he asks people how they're doing, does he ask out of duty or does he really want to know?

  • during our conversation, was it as weird to him to be talking that in depth for it being our first conversation or does he have conversations like that with everyone?

  • does he want to kiss me as badly as i want to kiss him?

    siiiiiggggggggh

    0 comments

    mod l post-mod

    |

  • New
    Old
    Profile
    Notes
    Extras
    Contact
    Image
    Host
    Trackback

    About me
    Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.