it wasn't my fault...it wasn't my fault...it wasn't my fault
20 October 2001 at 10:57 pm

it sucks when you realize something from your childhood that you denied and pushed down and ignored for 13 years exposes it self on a saturday night at 7pm. it really ruins a weekend.

i need to talk to you, friends. there's been a recent development that you should know about.

i don't know what i'm going to do. i have to talk to someone tomorrow and i have to kick him out of my life. i have to tell him that he can no longer manipulate me and he can no longer control me and he cannot be a part of me. he doesn't deserve me. and it wasn't my fault, and it may not have been his, but it sure as hell wasn't my fault.

and that whole thing about being over chris? pure bullshit. am practically in love.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.