maybe this will work
17 October 2001 at 2:48 pm

first, from "i'm a college student" fwd:

"I've learned that you cannot make someone LOVE you. All you can do is stalk him and hope and hope he panics and gives in."

now, more attempts at pics du moi (excuse the bad quality...izone/scanner combo not up to par)

before (i think i was high and my friend had just curled my hair, so that's why i look so annoyingly slutty)

i'm not really this goth. the flash on my camera just sucks.

this distorted image is a lot cuter than the actual picture

so you can see just how short it is now

ooo, how cute am i

this is how i do myself up when i'm feeling shitty (is it just me, or do i look like i'm balding?)

i don't know how this picture turned out how i did, but i think this is how i'll look when i'm (finally) 20something.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.