URRRRRRGGGGGGGG
06 October 2001 at 12:59 pm

OneBugGirl (12:56:34 PM): i got voted onto homecoming court

Kute Koala (12:57:00 PM): is it just me, or does college seem more and more like high school every day?

and so, the saga continues. last night consisted of me walking to the beach by myself, having namita call and tell me it's cowardly to kill one's self, me crying for a while, then walking back. sarah said there was a party tonight somewhere so we decided to go and i blew dry my hair straight, and it looked just as straw-like as ever. we invited suzy to come with us, and she took forever getting ready. by the time we got to IV, it was around 12 and all the alcohol was gone and it was So Lame. High point of the evening: sitting on curb, watching people get arrested. Ooo, aaa. College life, baby. Yeah. We came back and crashed.

After waking up at noon today, i went to take a shower and found all were taken except for the handicapped one, which doesn't have a hook outside the shower for towels and such. as i was washing my hair, the girls around me were sharing conditioner and body wash and stuff, in a communal shower manner, which is lame in and of itself (am i the only person who thinks showering is time well spent alone?). then, one girl shouts, "I SWEAR, I HAVE A RASH ON MY BOOB! SOMEONE HAS TO SEE THE RASH ON MY BOOB! WHO'S NOT SHOWERING! JULIE, COME SEE THE RASH ON MY BOOB!"

Wha...?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.