doooooooooooooooooooom.
05 October 2001 at 7:11 pm

hate it here. is friday night and wish to be anywhere but here...even redding...at least in redding, would have fucking car. here, have nothing but stupid bus which comes once an hour and features smells unknown to anywhere else.

maybe i should go rent movies. but costs money and have none. want to be watching swingers, boogie nights, empire records, bridget jones's diary, the big lebowski.

had note that had package waiting for me, but they couldn't find it. got excited when found out had package, thinking was pot from esp. was nothing. jack. shit. fuck.

and so, i play garbage v. loudly and hope simon will come rescue me.

(just to keep confusion down, simon is not chris anymore. simon stands for The Perfect Boy.)

think will go cry now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.