why, self, why?
03 October 2001 at 8:30 am

woke up too late to get bfast, but just in time to see simon walking down the hall with a girl. why, why must i be SO stupid and emotionally defunkt? i've never even talked to the boy, but i dreamt about him last night. odd but comforting dream too. i only remember the last part. he worked at long's in redding and my friends and i went in there to get a bunch of stuff and i went to the bathroom and my friends tried to steal their stuff, which pissed me off because my stuff was with their stuff but i wanted to pay for it. they were caught and brought the stuff back and paid for it, and then i saw him there but it was normal because he was my boyfriend and we snuck off to a corner to kiss and such.

and thus: i am not over him, nor am i over the idea of simon in general.

furthermore: my subconscious needs to stop toying with my emotions.

nevertheless: i am insane and need to be locked away until my emotional issues have been banished.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.