goth
03 October 2001 at 7:26 pm

i am Miserable.

i Hate it here.

and roommate says: "i just can't do that." (what.) "i'm not going to be miserable. i can't live my life like that." (i can't not. but i dont' want to bring anyone down.)

i am Sad, down the the depths of my soul. my Sadness is robbing me of appetite. my Melancholy is slowly leaking all energy out of my body. all i want to do is Cry. i feel a huge Burden on my shoulders...physical pain, anguish...from Misery.

no money...few friends...no energy...no happiness...

how is this better than redding?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.