I'm not much for bottle blondes
10 September 2001 at 8:43 pm

I hate packing. I truly do. I think it's a phobia stemming from my hate of organization.

3 days! 3 days! Until I leave, anyway. But 6 days! 6 days! until I move in. I'm much more looking forward to the leaving part than the moving in part. Actually, the most exciting part of this whole thing is the fact that I'm going to be getting a new cell phone, and it's going to be a high tech, fancy schmancy one. Because I Said So. Any recommendations?

I had the best night's sleep last night in my new room. It's huge and airy and the fan doesn't click so I can keep it on so it's nice and cool, and I always sleep better when I'm cold. I'd much rather be cold than hot. If I'm cold, then it's so satisfying to bundle up, but if I'm hot it takes forever to cool down and in the meantime it's sticky and smelly and gross. Down with summer!

(I Love Suzy!)

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.