baby, would you walk me home?
28 August 2001 at 12:50 am

4 blondes was horrible horrible horrible. i used to have a slight desire to see "sex and the city" but that slight desire is now completely squashed by the horridness of this book (written by the author of sex and the city.) horrendous.

trippy: my computer has "mood pad." when i press on the touchpad mouse, it gets darker like a mood ring. why is this necessary?

(why is anything necessary?)

i can't decide which book to read next. jd salinger, valley of the dolls, she's come undone? i need to stop buying books. i'll go on reading binges every couple of weeks where i read 2 books in one day, but then i'll read maybe a chapter a week.

have i ever mentioned my obsession with this boy named eric lively? i think that's his name anyway. right now he's on a disney shit show called "so weird" but he's so gorgeous, i watch the show just for him. yum. the reason i mention this is because i'm listening to "walk me home" by mandy moore and i've been told he was in the video. as far as pop princesses go, mandy's my favorite because she's the underdog.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.