"I've had it with you and your emotional constipation!"
2001-08-17 at 3:11 p.m.

Last night, I randomly turned the tv to pbs and there was a cat special on. Being a cat lover, I watched it and was completely entralled (then again, it was 1am and I was fairly out of it.) But I remember one interesting tidbit clearly, and that's that when you pet cats, you're simulating the licking a mother does to her kitten to clean it, so you become its surrogate mother when you pet it. Isn't that special?

Tarzan is disney's afternoon zoog movie. i'm very much enjoying it. I love Minnie Driver.

I really should have gotten a better computer. Not that this won't do, but it's as slow as my desktop. And if the cd burner I bought off ubid.com doesn't work, i am going to be so pissy.

Time to go swimming. Bye bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.