Lascivious tact
2001-08-01 at 4:47 p.m.

I love Bubble Jug. Is it made in flavors besides Tropical Fruit?

Why won't people tell me my character flaws until after they've decided they don't want a friendship with me? It really doesn't make any sense at all, because (a) it's a moot point since we aren't friends anymore and (b) if they told me before it become a problem I could resolve them. This isn't related to anything in particular, just in general. I want to know what's wrong with me! Is that so hard?

I really like that MTV is playing old videos. It's making me realize that the videos of today suck. Where are the Smashing Pumpkin, the Oasis's (Oases?), the Spice Girls of today?

I just ordered my laptop. I feel like crying for some reason...I'm afraid I'll receive it and I will have totally messed up what I need and I'll get a shit laptop and be stuck with it. Ah!. Stress! Must calm down...must calm down...dinner with mum soon...must maintain cool composure as to not arrise suspicion.

Anyone notice an increased usage of the word "lascivious?" Just an observation. I come across it daily now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.