Can't Bust 'Em
2001-07-30 at 11:22 p.m.

Singles is a great movie.

"If I could have a conversation with God, she would be what I would ask for." Something like that. Great, great, great. Love Campbell Scott in this movie. Adorable. Love Bridget Fonda in this movie. Adorable.

Get it?

FINALLY found a 3-barrel curling iron today. Where, one might ask? At House2Home, my new favorite store!! It made my hair fun and bouncy.

I don't play games, mostly because I don't have anyone to play games with. Mostly.

I can't wait for the Comedy Central premiere of OfficeSpace.

I'm full of one-sentence paragraphs tonight. Or one-paragraph sentences. Hmmm...

Oh my god, remember those anti-smoking commercials where the smoker turns into a fish or a monkey? I just saw the fish one. Good times.

Movies I reallyreallyreally want to see that will never ever come to my town: The Curse of the Jade Scorpion (mmm, Charlize Theron) and Made (mmm, Vince Vaughn). Anyone want to send me a bootleg?

Tomorrow, I will work out. Tomorrow.

Chris Wylde is funny, too. Kinda cute too. The show is called "The Chris Wylde Show, starring Chris Wylde." Wouldn't it be funny if there was a show called "The Joe Show, starring Bob"?

How To Marry A Millionaire is delighful. Even if you only catch the last few minutes.

Jon Stewart is left-handed. I love observing him in interviews.

I've been dizzy and nauseous allllll day. Weird.

I adore the video for "Short Skirt Long jacket" by Cake.

Hehehehehehe....I'm watching Baywatch and this kid is crying and saying, "Why does my dad have to be a dwarf??" The saddest part? I've seen this episode before.

Oh my god, it's Superman 2...on the Disney channel! Ah! Weird.

Ooooh, I love Andy Dick.

And I would like to see Rush Hour 2, for some reason. Maybe just to see exactly how that girl does that hair trick...you know what I'm talking about? I can kinda do it.

Have I mentioned how much I love bust? And not just because they put Natasha Lyonne on the cover.

" i don't take compliments well from people who i don't think are qualified to give them " - Lindsey

I enjoy Courtney Love. I wish I could be more like her, in the unashamed sense. I am definitely full of shame. Odd.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.