His name was Todd, he was 5'7", and he was a Supersized Casanova...and he vacuumed before, too!
2001-07-25 at 1:53 a.m.

Talking with Esp in our new spot (off Hilltop overlooking the city), we decided we needed a code for our nonexistent sex lives:

In regard to penis size:

  • can't remember what small is :P

  • "Joe" is average

  • "Supersized" is large

    In regard to performance:

  • "Ernest" is god-awful

  • "Jude Law" is average

  • "Casanova" is blow-your-mind

    In regard to oral-ness:

  • "Vacuuming" is on the girl

  • "Blew bubbles" is on the guy

    If I orgasm:

  • Sallyed, unless I faked. Then I Harryed. (Get it?)

    I believe that was it. The gyno exam was not nearly as bad as one would have thought. My gyno made me really comfortable and, even gave me 2 free months of birth control pills. woo hoo! so that's over with.

    I'm taking off for Santa Barbara tomorrow night for orientation -- woo hoo! Oh shit, it's 2am and I have to be at work at 8am. Shit shit shit. Why do I always screw myself like this?

    But talking with Esp tonight was nice, after my headache went away and I flew a kite. Good spot for that: behind Movies 10. Also, McDonald's McFlurries kick ass.

    0 comments

    mod l post-mod

    |

  • New
    Old
    Profile
    Notes
    Extras
    Contact
    Image
    Host
    Trackback

    About me
    Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.