Like I care
2001-07-22 at 2:24 p.m.

Once again, had a huge entry all typed up and the computer just stopped working. To summarize:

Fight with my mom last night regarding my weight. She screamed, called me fat again, I smiled and nodded. Then I tried to induce vomiting but couldn't. Told her to butt out, that she has issues with control. She said she would just move out. I thought, Good idea! but said nothing. Am sad and pissed off. I was so happy last week, and I'd even jogged a few times. It's never good enough! Cannot wait to move....cannot wait to move...

Went to dad's for brunch and couldnt' talk at all. Karen's moving Sept 10 and Dad has no idea where he's going to live but he wants to be near Matt. I'm so depressed right now I can barely hold my head up. And I have to go to work in an hour. Fuck. Why does all the bad shit have to happen when I'm PMSing?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.