Inspire me!!
2001-07-02 at 10:33 p.m.

I really don't have anything to say. I've been writing in my real diary and I've used up all my glorious thoughts.

I love love love Freaks and Geeks. Lindsey is my role model. And Alan is my soulmate. When he has short hair, anyway.

So I have to work tomorrow from 8-5.

I'm so disappointed with myself. I used to be so cute and tiny and skinny and in shape. Then, high school -- pure lazy boredom. 10 pounds overweight...bleh. I'm so obsessed with food now. For every thing I put in my mouth, I consider the caloric value and how it compares to everything else I've eaten that day. I hate hate hate that I do this, and I blame my mother. I wish I could start working out and be healthy and eat whatever the hell I want but I can't and I dont' know why. Or maybe I do: I'm just too damn lazy.

"Is it just me or does the whole world suck?" -- Lindsey

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.