schedule
2001-06-20 at 11:54 p.m.

i was going to type something of slight importance...but it flew out of my head. oh! my schedule! i work this sunday from 8-12:15, which really sucks, and it says that i'm going to work the cash register, but joanna says everyone starts in the fittings rooms. we'll see about that...muha. muhahaha!

i love comedy central. did anyone else see the daily show tonight? it was one of the better shows, even though i hate alec baldwin. i think it's the name...alec...bleeeh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.